Maidstone and Tonbridge and Malling wardens

Community Warden Service Head Office
03000 41 34 55

Team Leader
Janet Greenroyd
07773 397131
janet.greenroyd@kent.gov.uk

District Support Warden
Dawn Riach-Brown
07773 397125
dawn.riach-brown@kent.gov.uk

Aylesford, Burham and Eccles
Debbie Foreman
07813 694140
debbie.foreman@kent.gov.uk

Bearsted
Sally Williams
07813 712105
sally.williams@kent.gov.uk

Borough Green and Wrotham
Michael Head
07811 271307
michael.head@kent.gov.uk

Boughton Monchelsea, Chart Sutton and Loose
Liz Lovatt
07813 712107
liz.lovatt2@kent.gov.uk

Coxheath
Adam McKinley
07811 271021
adam.mckinley2@kent.gov.uk

Ditton
John Newton
07813 712081
john.newton@kent.gov.uk

East Malling
Mandy Harris
07813 713035
mandy.harris@kent.gov.uk

East Peckham and Hadlow
This area is temporarily being covered within the team
07969 584183

Harrietsham and Lenham
Martin Sherwood
07977 981993
martin.sherwood@kent.gov.uk

Headcorn
Stuart Ellesmere
07969 583923
stuart.ellesmere@kent.gov.uk

Marden and Staplehurst
Mira Martin
07969 584179
mira.martin@kent.gov.uk