Dartford and Gravesham wardens

Community Warden Service Head Office
03000 41 34 55

Team Leader
Steve Taylor
07813 713356
Steve.taylor2@kent.gov.uk

District support warden
Jacqueline Fuller
07813 713036

Higham, Chalk, Cobham and Sole Street
Steve Gray
07811 271256
steve.gray@kent.gov.uk

Istead Rise and Westcourt
Angela Jarrett
07773 396840
angela.jarrett2@kent.gov.uk

Longfield, New Barn, Darenth and Bean
Paul Hassell
07813 713285
paul.hassell@kent.gov.uk

Meopham, Culverstone and Vigo
Mandy Cason
07977 981931
mandy.cason2@kent.gov.uk

Stone and Greenhithe
Steve Newport
07813 713085
steven.newport@kent.gov.uk

Swanscombe
Billy Unsworth
07813 713025
Billy.unsworth@kent.gov.uk

Temple Hill and Joyce Green
Chris Bates
07813 712804
christine.bates@kent.gov.uk