Canterbury and Swale wardens

Community Warden Service Head Office
03000 41 34 55

Team Leader
Maurice Stewart
07813 711942
maurice.stewart@kent.gov.uk

Bekesbourne, Littlebourne, Patrixbourne, Barham and Bridge
Gary Moore
07969 583916
gary.moore@kent.gov.uk

Chartham, Waltham and Petham
Susan Beeney
07969 583918
Susan.beeney@kent.gov.uk

Faversham
Jack Gilbey
07773 397135
Jack.gilbey@kent.gov.uk

Greenhill
This area is temporarily being covered within the team
07813 713083

Herne and Broomfield
Mandy Quy-Verlander
07969 584180
Mandy.Quy-Verlander@kent.gov.uk

Iwade and Kemsley
Nick Mayatt
07969 584184
nick.mayatt@kent.gov.uk

Minster
Viv Hickmott
07811 271304
vivien.hickmott@kent.gov.uk

Newington
Georgina Springall
07969 583921
georgina.springall2@kent.gov.uk

Seasalter
Charlotte Perriss
07813 695818
charlotte.perriss@kent.gov.uk

Sheerness West
Dave Osborne
07813 712803
dave.osborne@kent.gov.uk

Sturry and Hersden
Ioan Hotca
07811 271257
ioan.hotca@kent.gov.uk

Warden and Leysdown
This role is temporarily being covered within the team
07977 981992