Canterbury and Swale wardens

Community Warden Service Head Office
03000 41 34 55

Team Leader
Maurice Stewart
07813 711942
maurice.stewart@kent.gov.uk

Bekesbourne, Littlebourne, Patrixbourne, Barham and Bridge
Gary Moore
07969 583916
gary.moore@kent.gov.uk

Chartham, Waltham and Petham
This area is temporarily being covered within the team
07969 583918

Faversham
This area is temporarily being covered within the team
07773 397135

Greenhill
This area is temporarily being covered within the team
07813 713083

Herne and Broomfield
This area is temporarily being covered within the team
07969 584180

Iwade and Kemsley
Nick Mayatt
07969 584184
nick.mayatt@kent.gov.uk

Minster
Viv Hickmott
07811 271304
vivien.hickmott@kent.gov.uk

Newington
Georgina Springall
07969 583921
georgina.springall2@kent.gov.uk

Seasalter
Charlotte Perriss
07813 695818
charlotte.perriss@kent.gov.uk

Sheerness West
Dave Osborne
07813 712803
dave.osborne@kent.gov.uk

Sturry and Hersden
Jack Gilbey
07811 271257
jack.gilbey@kent.gov.uk

Warden and Leysdown
Lynne Bentley
07977 981992
lynne.bentley@kent.gov.uk