Youth forums and meetings

If you want to get your voice heard as a young person but aren't on the Kent Youth County Council, you could go to your local youth forums and meetings. Simply choose your area from the list below and to find out who to contact for information.

Ashford

Senior Youth Work Practitioner
Jim Winter
Tel: 01233 628173
Mobile: 07786 191706
Email: jim.winter@kent.gov.uk

Canterbury

Senior Youth Work Practitioner
Helen Parkhurst
Tel: 01227 275178
Email: helen.parkhurst@kent.gov.uk

Dartford

Senior Youth Work Practitioner Caroline McNally-Johnson
Tel: 01622 424012
Mobile: 07769 901549
Email: caroline.mcnally-johnson@kent.gov.uk


Dartford Youth Council
Tel: 01322 343046
Email: youthcouncil@dartford.gov.uk
Website: Dartford Youth Council

Dover

Senior Youth Work PractitionerErin Bell
Tel: 01304 374140
Mobile: 07977 128798
Email: jim.winter@kent.gov.uk

Gravesham

Senior Youth Work Practitioner Jodie Hamilton
Tel: 01474 351451
Mobile: 07740 184063
Email: jodie.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Gravesham Youth Council
Email: gyc@gravesham.gov.uk
Website: Gravesham Youth Council

Maidstone

Senior Youth Work Practitioner John Knight
Tel: 01622 755044
Email: john.knight@kent.gov.uk

Maidstone Youth Forum
Tel: 01622 602795/ 602222
Website: Maidstone Youth Forum

Sevenoaks

Senior Youth Work Practitioner Marie Boniface
Tel: 01322 662779
Mobile: 07774 554207
Email: marie.boniface@kent.gov.uk

Shepway

Senior Youth Work Practitioner
Sarah Rothwell
Tel: 01303 850005
Mobile: 07775 602756
Email: sarah.rothwell@kent.gov.uk

Swale

Senior Youth Work Practitioner Ben Rose
Tel: 01795 423836
Email: ben.rose@kent.gov.uk

Swale Youth ForumTel: 01795 417399
Email: stephanieMead@swale.gov.uk
Website: Swale Youth Forum

Thanet

Senior Youth Work Practitioner Justin Wanstall
Tel: 01843 292927
Mobile: 07825 502715
Email: justin.wanstall@kent.gov.uk

Thanet Youth Council
Website: Thanet Youth Council

Tonbridge and Malling

Senior Youth Work Practitioner Ellen Shaw
Mobile: 07595 089546
Email: ellen.shaw@kent.gov.uk

Tonbridge and Malling Youth Forum
Tel: 01732 876166
Text: 07781 482959.
Email: leisure.services@tmbc.gov.uk
Website: Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council

Tunbridge Wells

Senior Youth Work Practitioner Eddy Walsh
Mobile: 07920 526531
Email: eddie.walsh@kent.gov.uk