Meeting dates for Kent Youth County Council

Usually all full meetings take place at County Hall, Maidstone between 10am and 3:30pm.

However during the coronavirus pandemic, the Kent Youth County Council team will be contacting members to hold the meetings virtually. The dates for our 2022 meetings are:

  • Saturday 15 January
  • Friday 11 February (Evening)
  • Saturday 12 February (Residential)
  • Sunday 13 February (Residential)
  • Saturday 5 March
  • Saturday 2 April
  • Saturday 7 May
  • Saturday 11 June
  • Saturday 9 July
  • Saturday 6 August
  • Saturday 17 September
  • Saturday 15 October
  • Saturday 12 November
  • Saturday 10 December

If you have any further questions please email kycc@kent.gov.uk.