Youth forums and meetings

If you want to get your voice heard as a young person but aren't on the Kent Youth County Council, you could go to your local youth forums and meetings. Simply choose your area from the list below and to find out who to contact for information.

Ashford

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Jim Winter
Tel: 03000 417567
Mobile: 07825 712777
Email: jim.winter@kent.gov.uk

Canterbury

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Dawn Ledingham
Tel: 03000 411056
Email: dawn.ledingham@kent.gov.uk

Dartford

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Zoe Harris
Tel: 03000 414112
Mobile: 07738 739624
Email: zoe.harris@kent.gov.uk

Dartford Youth Council
Tel: 01322 343046
Email: youthcouncil@dartford.gov.uk

Dover

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Erin Bell
Tel: 01300 418019
Mobile: 07786191348
Email: erin.bell@kent.gov.uk

Folkestone and Hythe (Shepway)

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Julian Streader
Tel: 03000 414065
Mobile: 07850 927756
Email: julian.streader@kent.gov.uk

Gravesham

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Jodie Hamilton
Tel: 01474 351451
Mobile: 07766 028636
Email: jodie.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Gravesham Youth Council
Email: gyc@gravesham.gov.uk
Website: Gravesham Youth Council

Maidstone

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Natalie Penfold
Tel: 01622 755044
Mobile: 07917 246555
Email: natalie.penfold@kent.gov.uk

Maidstone Youth Forum
Tel: 01622 602795/ 602222
Website: Maidstone Youth Forum

Sevenoaks

Youth Participation Lead
Shane Mochrie-Cox
Tel: 03000 418216
Mobile: 07786 191674
Email: shane.mochrie-cox@kent.gov.uk

Sevenoaks Town Youth Council
Michelle MacDonald
Tel: 07132 459953
Email: council@sevenoakstown.gov.uk

Edenbridge Youth Forum
Charlotte Ede
Email: charlotte.ede@wkha.org.uk
Cheryl Banks
Email: cheryl.banks@westkentextra.org

Swale

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Ben Rose
Tel: 01795 423836
Mobile: 07717 651469 
Email: ben.rose@kent.gov.uk

Swale Youth Forum
Tel: 01795 417399
Email: stephanieramm@swale.gov.uk
Website: Swale Youth Forum

Thanet

Senior Early Help Worker
Andrew Pendlebery
Tel: 01843 292927
Mobile: 07740 183747
Email: andrew.pendlebery@kent.gov.uk

Thanet Youth Council
Website: Thanet Youth Council

Tonbridge and Malling

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Ellen Shaw
Tel: 03000 419507
Mobile: 07595 089546 
Email: ellen.shaw@kent.gov.uk

Tonbridge and Malling Youth Forum
Tel: 01732 876166
Text: 07766 138141
Email: leisure.services@tmbc.gov.uk
Website: Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council

Tunbridge Wells

Youth Hub Delivery Manager
Sara Fletcher
Tel: 03000 411745 
Mobile: 07920 585461
Email: sara.fletcher@kent.gov.uk