Kent registration libraries and gateways

You can register births and deaths at the following locations:

Ashford district

Canterbury district

Dartford district

Dover district

Gravesham district

London Borough of Bexley

Maidstone district

Sevenoaks district

Shepway district

Swale district

Thanet district

Tonbridge district

Tunbridge Wells district

Although most registration appointments are in a private room, some locations offer a private screened area within an open plan environment.