Kent Resource Partnership Members Board

The KRP Members Board is made up of the cabinet members responsible for waste, recycling, street cleansing and enforcement in Kent's councils. We meet 3 times year usually in April, July and November.

Our priority is the ongoing delivery of the Kent Joint Municipal Waste Management Strategy.

Ashford Borough Council

Councillor Clair Bell

clairbell@solutionprovider.co.uk

Canterbury City Council

Councillor Neil Baker

neil.baker@canterbury.gov.uk

Dartford Borough Council

Councillor Arron Bardoe

arron.bardoe@dartford.gov.uk

Dover District Council

Councillor Nick Kenton

cllrnicholaskenton@dover.gov.uk

Gravesham Borough Council

Councillor Alan Ridgers

alan.ridgers@gravesham.gov.uk

Kent County Council

Cabinet Member - Councillor Matthew Balfour

Deputy Cabinet Member - Councillor Michael Payne

Maidstone Borough Council

Councillor John Barned

johnbarned@maidstone.gov.uk

Sevenoaks District Council

Councillor Matthew Dickins

cllr.dickins@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Bayley

cllr.bayley@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Shepway District Council

Councillor Rory Love

rory.love@shepway.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Peall

stuart.peall@shepway.gov.uk

Swale Borough Council

Councillor David Simmons

davidsimmons@swale.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Gent

suegent@swale.gov.uk

Thanet District Council

Councillor Lin Fairbrass

cllr-lin.fairbrass@thanet.gov.uk

Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council

Councillor Jill Anderson

jill.anderson@tmbc.gov.uk

Councillor David Lettington

david.lettington@tmbc.gov.uk

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Councillor Ronen Basu

ronen.basu@tunbridgewells.gov.uk