Term dates

Starts:
Monday 3 September 2018
Ends:
Friday 19 October 2018
School holidays:
Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018
Starts:
Monday 29 October 2018
Ends:
Wednesday 19 December 2018
School holidays:
Thursday 20 December - 2 January 2019
Bank holidays:
Tuesday 25 December, Wednesday 26 December and Tuesday 1 January 2019.
Starts:
Thursday 3 January 2019
Ends:
Friday 15 February 2019
School holidays:
Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Starts:
Monday 25 February 2019
Ends:
Friday 5 April 2019
School holidays:
Monday 8 April - Friday 19 April 2019
Bank holiday:
Friday 19 April 2019
Starts:
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Ends:
Friday 24 May 2019
School holidays:
Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Bank holidays:
Monday 22 April, Monday 6 May and Monday 27 May 2019
Starts:
Monday 3 June 2019
Ends:
Tuesday 23 July 2019
School holidays:
Wednesday 24 July - Friday 30 August 2019
Bank holiday:
Monday 26 August 2019

Some schools may differ. Contact your child's school to check when extra days, like staff training days, are.

Private or independent schools set their own term dates.

View full term date calendars for the next 3 years