Tunbridge Wells sixth forms and colleges

Open days and evenings

There are no further open days or evenings for the 2020 admissions.

Applications

Open: Monday 28 October 2019

Close: Monday 6 January 2020

Guidelines for applying

For more information please visit the Bennett Memorial Diocesan School website to view the admissions criteria.

Open days and evenings

Wednesday 6 November 2019: 6pm to 7:30pm

Applications

Open: Friday 1 November 2019

Close: Friday 13 December 2020

Guidelines for applying

To apply students must have:

  • GCSEs with a minimum of 48 points including English and maths
  • met individual subject requirements.
Contact the school

For more information please visit the Cranbrook School website.

This school does not have a sixth form.

Open days and evenings

There are no further open days or evenings for the 2020 admissions.

Applications

Open: Friday 1 November 2019

Close: Monday 31 August 2020

Guidelines for applying

To apply students must have:

  • 5 GCSEs at level 5 or above
  • met individual subject requirements.
Contact the academy

For more information please visit the Mascalls Academy website.

Open days and evenings

Thursday 21 November 2019: 6pm to 8pm

Applications

Open: Thursday 21 November 2019

Close: Friday 14 February 2020

Guidelines for applying

For more information please visit The Skinners Kent Academy website.

Open days and evenings

There are no further open days or evenings for the 2020 admissions.

Applications

Open: Monday 28 October 2019

Close: Friday 27 March 2020

Guidelines for applying

For more information please visit the The Skinners School website.

Open days and evenings

Wednesday 20 November 2019: 7pm to 9pm

Applications to the school

Open: Monday 2 December 2019

Close: Friday 3 April 2020

Guidelines for applying

To apply students must have 5 GCSEs at grade 4 or above.

Contact the school

For more information visit the St Gregory's Catholic School website.

Open days and evenings

There are no further open days or evenings for the 2020 admissions.

Applications

For more information please visit the Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys website.

Open days and evenings

There are no further open days or evenings for the 2020 admissions.

Applications to the school

For more information please visit the Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Girls website.