Swale sixth forms and colleges

Open days and evenings

Thursday 14 November 2019: 4:30pm to 7pm

Applications to the school

Students can view individual course requirements via The Abbey School website.

Open days and evenings

Thursday 14 November 2019: 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Applications

Open: 15 November 2019

Close: there is no closing date.

Guidelines for applying

To apply students must have 5 GCSEs at grade 5 to 9, including English and maths.

Contact the school

For more information please visit the Borden Grammar School website.

Open days and evenings

Thursday 31 October 2019: 6pm to 9pm

Applications

Open: Friday 1 November 2019

Close: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Guidelines for applying

To apply students must have 5 GCSEs at grade 4 or higher.

Contact the school

For more information please visit the Fulston Manor school website.

Open days and evenings

Wednesday 13 November: time to be confirmed

Applications to the school

For more information please visit the Highsted Grammar School website.

Open days and evenings

Thursday 31 October 2019: 6pm to 8pm

The location of the open evening will be at the Academy's West Campus.

Applications

Open: Friday 1 November 2019

Close: Monday 31 August 2020

Guidelines for applying

To apply students must have 5 GCSEs at grade 4 to 9.

Contact the academy

For more information please visit the Oasis Academy - Isle of Sheppey website.

Open days and evenings

Thursday 7 November 2019: 6pm to 8:30pm

Applications

Open: Thursday 7 November 2019

Close: Friday 28 February 2020

Guidelines for applying

To apply students must have:

  • 6 GCSEs, AS or CNATs that calculate up to 33 points
  • at least GCSE grade 5 in mathematics and English.
Contact the school

For more information please visit the Queen Elizabeth Grammar School website.

Open days and evenings

Tuesday 29 October 2019: 4pm to 7pm

Saturday 18 January 2020: 9am to 12pm

Saturday 21 March 2020: 9am to 12pm

Tuesday 23 June 2020: 4pm to 7pm

Applications

For more information please visit the Sheppey College website.

Open days and evenings

Thursday 7 November 2019: 5pm to 7:30pm

Applications to the college

For more information please visit the Sittingbourne Community College website or the Westlands School website or Swale Sixth Form website.