Electoral divisions

Kent County Council has 81 councillors who represent 72 electoral divisions. There are 63 single-member divisions and nine two-member divisions: Birchington and Rural, Deal and Walmer, Dover Town, Gravesend East, Maidstone Central, Northfleet and Gravesend West, Ramsgate, Sheppey and Tonbridge.

Find election information and division maps for your area

Medway is not part of our council and holds its own elections.