NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Kent County Council

Election of a County Councillor for Malling West

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Malling West will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 07:00 and 10:00.
- 2. One County Councillor is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address*	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer (P),Seconder (S)
GALLON Sam	(address in Tonbridge and Malling)	The Green Party	Kathryn Lascelles Barton (P), Guy Norman Barton (S)
GARLICK Kathleen Maria	(address in Tonbridge and Malling)	Labour Party	Jonathan DS Goodman (P), Mark Maguire (S)
RAYNER Harry	Above Bridges, Borough Green Road, Wrotham, Sevenoaks, TN15 7RA	Conservative Party Candidate	Robin Betts (P), Peter Gillin (S)
SCOTT Christopher James	(address in Tonbridge and Malling)	Liberal Democrat	Helen Hobhouse (P), Thomas RH Scott (S)
WRIGHTON Callum John	(address in Swale)	Reform UK	Christopher I Purslow (P), Elaine Purslow (S)

^{*} In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Borough Green Village Hall, High Street, Borough Green, Kent, TN15 8BJ	44 / TBA/1	TBA 1492-3236,3243-3246,3250,3252,3254-3255,3263,3267-3277,3279-3285,3288-3289,3292,3295,3298-3301,3303-3304,3306-3317,3322-3324,3327-3330,3333-3335,3338
Borough Green Village Hall, High Street, Borough Green, Kent, TN15 8BJ	45 / TBA/2	TBA 1-1491,3237-3242,3247-3249,3251,3253,3256-3262,3264-3266,3278,3286-3287,3290-3291,3293-3294,3296-3297,3302,3305,3318-3321,3325-3326,3331-3332,3336-3337,3339
Platt Memorial Hall, Platinum Way, St Mary's Platt, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 8FH	46 / TBB	TBB 1-1450
Stansted Village Hall, Malthouse Road, Stansted, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 7PJ	47 / TCC	TCC 1-476

St George's Hall, High Street, Wrotham, Kent, TN15 7AB	48 / TCD	TCD 1-1537
Ightham Village Hall, Sevenoaks Road, Ightham, Kent, TN15 9HA	49 / TCE	TCE 1-1627
Plaxtol Memorial Hall, School Lane, Plaxtol, Kent, TN15 0QD	50 / TFA	TFA 1-911
Shipbourne Village Hall, Upper Green Road, Shipbourne, Kent, TN11 9PL	51 / TFB	TFB 1-410
St Johns Church Hall, Foxbush, Hildenborough, TN11 9HT	52 / TJA	TJA 1-1688
Stocks Green Primary School, Leigh Road, Hildenborough, Kent, TN11 9AE	53 / TJB/1	TJB 1-555,556,557,558,559,560,561-1173,2242- 2247,2251-2253,2258,2260,2262,2266-2267,2269- 2270,2275,2281,2284-2285,2287-2288
Stocks Green Primary School, Leigh Road, Hildenborough, Kent, TN11 9AE	54 / TJB/2	TJB 555,556,557,558,559,560,1174-2224,2248-2250,2254-2257,2259,2261,2263-2265,2268,2271-2274,2276-2280,2282-2283,2286

Dated: Wednesday 23 April 2025

Damian Roberts
Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Gibson Building, Gibson Drive, Kings Hill, West Malling, ME19 4LZ