NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Kent County Council

Election of a County Councillor for Sittingbourne North

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Sittingbourne North will be held on Thursday 1 May between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.
- 2. One County Councillor is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address*	Description (if any)	Name of Signatories Proposer (P) and Seconder (S)
CARNELL Derek William	21 Vaughan Drive, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, ME10 2UA	Swale Independents - People not party politics	Paul Nicholls (P), Patricia Carnell (S)
DAVEY Stephen Arthur	8 Albion Terrace, Milton Regis, ME10 2EQ	Green Party	Ayshe N Davey (P), Jennifer M Bowles (S)
DENDOR Michael Rodger	(Address in Swale)	Conservative Party Candidate	Susan A Gent (P), Susan A Utton (S)
PALMER Chris	(Address in Swale)	Reform UK	Claire Fosbraey (P), James W Pledger (S)
WISE Ashley	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	Bradley D Wise (P), Lori N Massam (S)
ZENG Mary	(Address in Swale)	Liberal Democrats	Keith S Nevols (P), Rosemary G Madgwick (S)

* In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Sittingbourne Methodist Church Hall (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE) High Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4PB	301	C 1-3090
Kemsley Community Centre, The Square, Ridham Avenue, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2SL	302	KC 1-1445
Kemsley Community Centre, The Square, Ridham Avenue, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2SL	303	KN 1-1227
Clock Tower Hall, Adisham Green, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2RQ	304	KS 1-1998

Holy Trinity Church Hall, Green Porch Close, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2HA	305	MRN 1-2779
Holy Trinity Church Hall, Green Porch Close, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2HA	306	MRS 1-2113
Lakeview Village Hall, Great Easthall Way, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3TF	307	MUC 1-840
Lakeview Village Hall (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE) Great Easthall Way, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3TF	308	MUN 1-2093
Lansdowne Primary School, Gladstone Drive, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3BH	309	MUS 1-1712

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Larissa Reed Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT