NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Kent County Council

Election of a County Councillor for Swale East

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Swale East will be held on Thursday 1 May between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.
- 2. One County Councillor is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address*	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer (P) and Seconder (S)
GIBSON Charles Alexander	8 Church Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7BB	Liberal Democrats	Peter J Cook (P), Jennifer K Beecham (S)
KIDBY Ryan	231, Hazebrouck Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7RB	Reform UK	Lesley S Ashby (P), Sylvia Reaveley (S)
LEHMANN Rich	(Address in Swale)	Green Party	Viviene M Moore (P), Timothy R Valentine (S)
REHAL Frances	(Address in Swale)	Labour Party	Ashok Rehal (P), Juliet A Allison (S)
SPEED Julien Peter	Cherry Gardens, Nouds Lane, Lynsted, Sittingbourne, ME9 0ES	Conservative Party Candidate	Lloyd R Bowen (P), Marion V Mulley (S)

^{*} In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Boughton Village Hall, Boughton, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AH	501	BBO 1-1514
Dunkirk Village Hall, London Road, Dunkirk, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9LF	502	BDU 1-1071
Graveney Village Hall, Sandbanks Lane, Graveney, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9DQ	503	BFW 1-73; BGO 1-42; BGR 1-274
Hernhill Village Hall, Hernhill, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9JG	504	BHE 1-621
Selling Village Hall, The Street, Selling, Faversham,, Kent, ME13 9RQ	505	BSE 1-692
Sheldwich Village Hall, Sheldwich, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0NG	506	BSH 1-401; EBA 1-101; ELE 1-101
Doddington Village Hall, Doddington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0BH	507	EDO 1-429
Eastling Village Hall, Kettle Hill Road, Eastling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0BA	508	EE 1-298

Newnham Village Hall, The Street, Newnham, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0LW	509	ENE 1-309
St Augustine's Church, Eastling Road, Painters Forstal, Ospringe, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0DU	510	EOS 1-595
Stalisfield Village Hall, Stalisfield Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0HY	511	EST 1-176
St Michael & All Angels Church, Throwley, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0PF	512	ETH 1-253
Oare Village Hall, Church Road, Oare, Faversham,, Kent, ME13 0QA	513	TLL 1-84; TLO 1-397
Bapchild Village Hall, School Lane, Bapchild, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9NL	514	TLT 1-254; WBA 1-1314
Lakeview Village Hall, Great Easthall Way, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3TF	515	TLTGE 1-656
The Black Lion, The Street, Lynsted, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0RJ	516	TLY 1-953
Norton Village Hall, Norton, Faversham, Kent, ME13 0SW	517	TNB 1-339
Teynham Village Hall, Belle Friday Close, Teynham, Kent, ME9 9TU	518	TTN 1-1260; TTS 1-1269
Bredgar Village Hall, Bexon Lane, Bredgar, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8HB	519	WBR 1-556
Milstead Village Hall, Milstead, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0SD	520	WDM 1-154
Rodmersham Village Hall, Rodmersham Green, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 0PL	521	WDR 1-429
Tunstall Village Memorial Hall, Tunstall Road, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YZ	522	WDT 1-183

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Larissa Reed Deputy Returning Officer

 $Printed\ and\ Published\ by\ the\ Deputy\ Returning\ Officer,\ Swale\ House,\ East\ Street,\ Sittingbourne,\ Kent,\ ME10\ 3HT$