NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Kent County Council

Election of County Councillors for Tonbridge

on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence address	Name of Candidate
BOTTEN	25a Orchard Drive, Tonbridge, TN10	BOTTEN
Matthew Christopher	4LT	Matt
HOSKINS	99 Deakin Leas, Tonbridge, Kent,	BRIDGE
Frances Annabel	TN9 2JT	Garry Christopher
WINTERBOTTOM	5 St James Close, East Malling,	HOOD
Kimberly Anne	West Malling, Kent, ME19 6RZ	Mark Antony James
HOSKINS	99 Deakin Leas, Tonbridge, Kent,	HOSKINS
Frances Annabel	TN9 2JT	Frances Annabel
POVER	1 St Mary's Close, St Mary's Platt,	LAKE
Jane Sybil Elizabeth	Sevenoaks, TN15 8NH	Callum Ryan
MOBBS Thomas Neil William	Suite 2, Paddock Wood Business Centre, Commercial Road, Paddock Wood, TN12 6EN	LEWIS Jennifer Sandra Elizabeth
LONGLEY	8 Old Orchard, Charcott, Tonbridge,	LONGLEY
Gary Paul	Kent, TN11 8LN	Gary Paul
WINTERBOTTOM	5 St James Close, East Malling,	STEPTO
Kimberly Anne	West Malling, Kent, ME19 6RZ	Paul Andrew
MOBBS Thomas Neil William	Suite 2, Paddock Wood Business Centre, Commercial Road, Paddock Wood, TN12 6EN	TOMBOLIS Frixos Glafcos
POVER	1 St Mary's Close, St Mary's Platt,	TUKE
Jane Sybil Elizabeth	Sevenoaks, TN15 8NH	Catherine Moyra

Dated: Thursday 3 April 2025

Damian Roberts
Deputy Returning Officer

