DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Kent County Council

Election of a County Councillor for Faversham Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, Deputy Returning Officer, at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CRAYFORD	Labour and Co-operative Party	707
Robert Marshall		
Commonly known as CRAYFORD, Rob		
FISHER	Conservative Party Candidate	541
Benjamin Glenn		
Commonly known as FISHER, Ben		
GOATHAM	Green Party	691
Carol Ann		
НООК	Liberal Democrats	2750
Antony James		Elected
VALENTINE	Reform UK	1620
Jess David		

*If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	3
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	10
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	13

Vacant Seat(s): 1

Electorate: 16830

Ballot Paper Issued: 6326

Turnout: 38 %

And I do hereby declare that Antony James Hook is duly elected.

Dated Friday, 2 May 2025

Signed:

Larissa Reed, Deputy Returning Officer