## NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

## Kent County Council Election of County Councillors for

Sheppey

on Thursday, 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
VALENTINE	8 Selling Court, Faversham,	BANKS
Tim	Kent, ME13 9RJ	Sam
EAKIN Oliver	Sittingbourne & Sheppey Conservative Association, Swift House, Periwinkle Court, Church Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ	BOOTH Andy
HARRISON	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne,	BRAWN
Angela	Kent, ME10 1DR	Hayden Anthony
NEVOLS	16 Trinity Road, Sittingbourne,	BRINKLOW
Keith	Kent, ME10 2HG	Linda Ann
QUIRKE	The Corner House, Otham,	HARRISON
Daniel	Kent, ME15 8RJ	Maxwell Stanley
JAYES Elliott Matthew	12 Hilltop Road, Minster On Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3NB	JAYES Elliott Matthew
QUIRKE	The Corner House, Otham,	KEMP
Daniel	Kent, ME15 8RJ	Isabella Kathleen
NEVOLS	16 Trinity Road, Sittingbourne,	STENNINGS
Keith	Kent, ME10 2HG	Frances Elizabeth
EAKIN Oliver	Sittingbourne & Sheppey Conservative Association, Swift House, Periwinkle Court, Church Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ	TUCKER Mark
WHITING	7 Rooks View, Bobbing,	WHITING
Michael	Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8GB	Mike

Dated: Thursday, 3 April 2025

Larissa Reed Deputy Returning Officer

HARRISON Angela  29 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1DR	WOOSTER Dolley Jean
--	------------------------

Dated: Thursday, 3 April 2025