Kent County Council

Election of a County Councillor for Dartford Rural

on Thursday, 1st May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows.

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address
BROWN	BROWN	8 Hildefirth Close, Weldon, Ebbsfleet
Michael David	Michael David	Valley, Kent, DA10 1AU
HUMPHREYS	LINDOP	12 Old Downs, Hartley, Kent, DA3
Alastair	Mark	7AA
JOYCE Russell	JOYCE Mark Russell	8 Ashwood Place, Bean, DA2 8BD
KITE Jeremy Alan	SWINERD Drew	Dartford Conservative Association, Outbuilding 2, 4 Summerhill Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2LP
STAFFORD	SINGH	5 Bunstone Hall, Chapel Drive,
Catherine Mary	Renu Kumari	Dartford, Kent, DA2 6FJ

Dated: Thursday, 3 April 2025

Sarah Martin

Deputy Returning Officer