STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Kent County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Wilmington

Candidate Name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Reason why no longer nominated*
CECIL, Alan Stanley	(address in Dartford)	Reform UK	
GOUGH, Diane	(address in Dartford)	Liberal Democrat	
SANDHU, Avtar Singh	(address in Dartford)	Local Conservatives	
TURNER, Garry	(address in Dartford)	The Green Party	
VADUVA, Alina	(address in Dartford)	Labour Party	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN between the hours of 7:00 am to 10:00 pm on Thursday 1 May 2025.

Dated: 3 April 2025 Sarah Martin
Deputy Returning Officer