STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Kent County Council Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Sheppey

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BANKS, Sam	(address in Swale)	Green Party	
BOOTH, Andy	(address in Swale)	Conservative Party Candidate	
BRAWN, Hayden Anthony	(address in Swale)	Labour Party	
BRINKLOW, Linda Ann	82 Queenborough Road, Halfway, Minster-on-Sea, Isle of Sheppey, ME12 3BZ	Liberal Democrats	
HARRISON, Maxwell Stanley	Flat 1, 55 Alma Road, Sheerness, Isle of Sheppey, ME12 2PA	Reform UK	
JAYES, Elliott Matthew	12 Hilltop Road, Minster on Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 3NB	Swale Independents putting Sheppey first	
KEMP, Isabella Kathleen	(address in Swale)	Reform UK	
STENNINGS, Frances Elizabeth	(address in Swale)	Liberal Democrats	
TUCKER, Mark	(address in Swale)	Conservative Party Candidate	
WHITING, Mike	(address in Swale)	Independent	
WOOSTER, Dolley Jean	(address in Swale)	Labour Party	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN between the hours of 7:00am to 10:00 pm on Thursday 1 May.

Dated Thursday, 3 April 2025

Larissa Reed Deputy Returning Officer