Sevenoaks and Tunbridge Wells wardens

Community Warden Service Head Office
03000 41 34 55

Team Leader
Siobhan Mackay
07773 396677
siobhan.mackay@kent.gov.uk

Cranbrook, Benenden, Frittenden and Sissinghurst
Adam Osborn
07813 695741
adam.osborn@kent.gov.uk

Eynesford, Farningham and Crockenhill
This role is temporarily being covered within the team.
07813 694142

Goudhurst, Lamberhurst and Hawkhurst
Rob Perfitt
07773 396708
rob.perfitt@kent.gov.uk

Pembury and Paddock Wood
This role is temporarily being covered with the team
07969 583924

Rusthall and Sherwood
This role is temporarily being covered within the team
07813 713740

Shoreham and Otford
Paul Robertson
07813 713366
paul.robertson@kent.gov.uk

Swanley St Mary's and Hextable
Paul Sharrad
07813 712893
paul.sharrad@kent.gov.uk

Westerham
Steve Grange
07813 712760
steve.grange@kent.gov.uk

West Kingsdown and Hartley
Jackie West
07811 271259
jackie.west@kent.gov.uk