Dover and Thanet wardens

Community Warden Service Head Office
03000 41 34 55

Team Leader
Lee Kidd
07977 982184
lee.kidd@kent.gov.uk

Birchington
Peter Willows
07969 583919
peter.willows@kent.gov.uk

Capel-Le-Ferne
Andrew Hawkins
07811 271303
andrew.hawkins@kent.gov.uk

Eastry and Ash, and Sandwich
Hannah Osborne
07811 271299
Hannah.Osborne@kent.gov.uk

Hawkinge
Andrew Hawkins
07811 271303
andrew.hawkins@kent.gov.uk

Kingsdown, Ringwould, Millhill and Walmer
Martin Dadd
07969 584181
martin.dadd@kent.gov.uk

Manston, Acol, Pegwell and Cliffesend
Tony Gander
07969 584182
tony.gander@kent.gov.uk

Margate Task Force Support Warden
Gordon Guillou-King
07773 397114
gordon.guillou-king@kent.gov.uk

Minster and St Nicholas at Wade
Aaron Kluibenschadl
07811 271302
aaron.kluibenschadl@kent.gov.uk

Shepherdswell, Eythorne, Elvington and Wingham
Juliet West
07969 584174
juliet.west@kent.gov.uk

St Margaret's-at-Cliffe
Hannah Osborne
07977 982184
hannah.osborne@kent.gov.uk

Tower Hamlets and St Radigunds
Alison Beaumont
07973 922230
alison.beaumont@kent.gov.uk

Westgate
Laura Bungard
07969 583922
laura.bungard@kent.gov.uk