Ashford and Shepway wardens

Community Warden Service Head Office
03000 41 34 55

Team Leader
David Harmes
07969 584172
david.harmes@kent.gov.uk

Aldington, Brabourne, Smeeth, Mersham and Sevington
Graham Kingston
07813 712805
graham.kingston2@kent.gov.uk

Bethersden, High Halden, Hamstreet and Woodchurch
Kathy Carter
07813 711940
katherine.carter@kent.gov.uk

Charing, Hothfield and Challock
Dave Beckley
07977 981990
david.beckley@kent.gov.uk

Cheriton
Robert Halls
07813 711946
robert.halls@kent.gov.uk

Dymchurch, West Hythe and Lympne
Jon Lodge
07969 583915
jon.lodge@kent.gov.uk

Elham Valley
Gary Harrison
07977 982185
gary.harrison@kent.gov.uk

Folkestone East
Neil Staveley
07813 712090
neil.staveley@kent.gov.uk

Hawkinge
Andrew Hawkins
07811 271303
andrew.hawkins@kent.gov.uk

Kingsnorth and Stanhope
Peter Beasley
07773 396646
peter.beasley@kent.gov.uk

Lydd
Joanna Watts
07969 583917
joanna.watts@kent.gov.uk

New Romney
Gareth Roberts
07773 396751
gareth.roberts@kent.gov.uk

Tenterden, Appledore, Wittersham and Stone
Joanna Vos
07980 770578
joanna.vos@kent.gov.uk

Wye, Chilham and Godmersham
Richard Sinden
07969 583920
richard.sinden4@kent.gov.uk