Gravesham Borough Council Election of a County Councillor for the Gravesham East County Electoral Division

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 18th August 2016 for the Gravesham East County Electoral Division.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Brooker, Tina	41 The Warren, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4DA	UKIP	Robert J Toulson(P), Jean Brooker(S)	
Marsh, Diane	9 Elm Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 5LE	The Conservative Party Candidate	William A Lambert(P), Leslie T Hills(S)	
Marsh, Mark John Powell	53 Gordon Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 9JN	Liberal Democrat	Ruth Willis(P), Natalie Reading(S)	
Milner, Lyn	65 St Andrews Court, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 2EW	Labour Party	Stephen Forster Thompson(P), Colin W Caller(S)	
Wilson, Martin James	18 Leander Drive, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4NE	The Green Party	Ruth M Wilson(P), Keith R Pilkington(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Friday, 22 July 2016

D Hughes Deputy Returning Officer

Gravesham Borough Council Civic Centre Windmill Street Gravesend DA12 1AU